Faith Mission

Steve Sparks

Steve Sparks

Chief Executive Officer

steve@faithmissionwf.org
Diane Seigler

Diane Seigler

Chief Operations Officer

diane.seigler@faithmissionwf.org
Bob Johnston

Bob Johnston

New Beginnings Director for Men

bob.johnston@faithmissionwf.org
Clay Kahler

Clay Kahler

Faith Mission Site Director

clay.kahler@faithmissionwf.org
Frances Anne Manning

Frances Anne Manning

Director of Development

francesanne.manning@faithmissionwf.org
Greg McKenzie

Greg McKenzie

Faith Enterprises Director

greg.mckenzie@faithmissionwf.org
SW

Sherry Wright

Controller

sherry.wright@faithmissionwf.org

Faith Refuge

Sherry Hill

Sherry Hill

Faith Refuge Site Director

sherry.hill@faithmissionwf.org
Michelle Ferguson

Michelle Ferguson

Food Services Director

michelle.ferguson@faithmissionwf.org
LaRae Collins

LaRae Collins

Career Academy Director

larae.collins@faithmissionwf.org
Janet Leigh

Janet Leigh

New Beginnings Director for Women

janet.leigh@faithmissionwf.org
Yolanda Holmes

Yolanda Holmes

Family Case Manager

yolanda.holmes@faithmissionwf.org