Faith Mission

Steve Sparks

Steve Sparks

Chief Executive Officer

steve@faithmissionwf.org
Diane Seigler

Diane Seigler

Chief Operations Officer

diane.seigler@faithmissionwf.org
Frances Anne Manning

Frances Anne Manning

Director of Development

francesanne.manning@faithmissionwf.org
Lyka Walton

Lyka Walton

Assistant Director of Development

lyka.walton@faithmissionwf.org
SW

Sherry Wright

Controller

sherry.wright@faithmissionwf.org
Wesley Holmes

Wesley Holmes

Faith Mission Site Director

wesley.holmes@faithmissionwf.org
Bob Johnston

Bob Johnston

New Beginnings Director for Men

bob.johnston@faithmissionwf.org
Pete Corrales

Pete Corrales

Client Case Manager at Faith Mission

pete.corrales@faithmissionwf.org

Faith Refuge

Sherry Hill

Sherry Hill

Faith Refuge Site Director

sherry.hill@faithmissionwf.org
Janet Leigh

Janet Leigh

New Beginnings Director for Women

janet.leigh@faithmissionwf.org
Michelle Ferguson

Michelle Ferguson

Food Services Director

michelle.ferguson@faithmissionwf.org
Yolanda Holmes

Yolanda Holmes

Family Case Manager

yolanda.holmes@faithmissionwf.org
Megan Cox

Megan Cox

Client Case Manager at Faith Refuge

megan.cox@faithmissionwf.org

Faith Resale and Donation Center

Tim Burney

Tim Burney

Faith Resale and Donation Center Director

tim.burney@faithmissionwf.org
Shannon Cobb

Shannon Cobb

Assistant Manager at Faith Resale

shannon.cobb@faithmissionwf.org
Linda Cheek

Linda Cheek

Resale Store Associate

linda.cheek@faithmissionwf.org