Brian Blair

Brian Blair

Board Member

brian.blair@nm.com
Guy Anthony “Tony” Fidelie, Jr.

Guy Anthony “Tony” Fidelie, Jr.

Board Chair

tfidelie@pbfcm.com
Vernal L. Huffines

Vernal L. Huffines

Treasurer

vhuffines@gmail.com
Johnelle Donnell

Johnelle Donnell

Board Member

jdonnell4@aol.com
M. E. Harrell, DDS

M. E. Harrell, DDS

Board Member

docmeh@sbcglobal.net
David Hartwell

David Hartwell

Board Member

dhartwell@bysp.com
Wynn Heyen

Wynn Heyen

Board Member

dwheyen@yahoo.com
Lanette McMullen

Lanette McMullen

Secretary

mcmullenlanette@yahoo.com
Lynn Moran

Lynn Moran

Board Member

lynnmoran@live.com
Dr. Thomas A. Rodgers

Dr. Thomas A. Rodgers

Board member

tom@gracechurch.com
G. Hulse Wagner, M.D.

G. Hulse Wagner, M.D.

Vice Chair

jayhawkermd@att.net