Wynn Heyen

Wynn Heyen

Board Chair

dwheyen@yahoo.com
Brian Blair

Brian Blair

Vice Chair

brian.blair@nm.com
Vernal L. Huffines

Vernal L. Huffines

Treasurer

vhuffines@gmail.com
Lanette McMullen

Lanette McMullen

Secretary

mcmullenlanette@yahoo.com
Manuel Borrego

Manuel Borrego

Board Member

NB

Nina Brackeen

Board Member

nina.brackeen@goodmark-usa.com
JE

Jennifer Estes

Board Member

Guy Anthony “Tony” Fidelie, Jr.

Guy Anthony “Tony” Fidelie, Jr.

Board Member

tfidelie@pbfcm.com
David Hartwell

David Hartwell

Board Member

dhartwell@bysp.com
Lynn Moran

Lynn Moran

Board Member

lynnmoran@live.com
Janice Stine

Janice Stine

Board Member